Tuesday, 17th  July  2018  11:09:28  pm 

EVFD Events Calendar

EVFD Events Calendar

Previous month Previous day Next day Next month
By Year By Month By Week Today Search Jump to month
EMS REFRESHER
Sunday 15 January 2017, 08:00am - 05:00pm
Hits : 277
by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.
Contact C343 FF B. FELDMAN
Saturday, January 7th ~ 9am to 5:30pm Sunday, January 8th ~ 9am to 5:30pm
Saturday, January 14th & ~ Sunday, January 15th times to be announced Thursday, January 19th ~ 7pm to 10pm
Saturday, January 21st ~ 8am to 5:30pm


EMT: $200.00 EMR: $150.00
14 hours of the class will be completed through on-line training – Target Safety A more detailed outline will be provided on Saturday Jan 7th


Please call or email Betsi ASAP to reserve your seat Payment is due by the beginning of the first class ~ payable to EVFD
For questions, contact Betsi Feldman, FFII/EMSI 860.966.9500 or This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.
Location STATION 43

EVFD Events

Tue Jul 17 @ 7:00AM - 10:00PM
CADETS
Thu Jul 19 @ 7:00PM - 09:00PM
DRIVER TRAINING
Tue Jul 24 @ 7:00AM - 10:00PM
CADETS
Thu Jul 26 @ 7:00PM - 09:00PM
LOW ANGLE RESCUE- ROPES
Tue Jul 31 @ 7:00AM - 10:00PM
CADETS
Thu Aug 02 @ 9:00AM - 12:00PM
CONFINED SPACE-CDY
Thu Aug 02 @ 7:00PM - 09:00PM
CONFINED SPACE-CDY
Mon Aug 06 @ 7:30PM - 10:00PM
BOD MEETING
Tue Aug 07 @ 7:00PM - 10:00PM
CADETS
Thu Aug 09 @ 7:30PM - 10:00PM
DEPARTMENT MEETING

Login Form

help_us