Friday, 20th  April  2018  12:22:07  pm 

EVFD Events Calendar

EVFD Events Calendar

Previous month Previous day Next day Next month
By Year By Month By Week Today Search Jump to month
CADET DRILL
Tuesday 31 January 2017, 07:00pm - 09:00pm
Hits : 105795
by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.
Contact P/C TURNER
Location STATION 43

EVFD Events

Tue Apr 24 @ 7:00PM - 10:00PM
Cadets
Thu Apr 26 @ 7:00PM - 09:00PM
Live Fire Training
Sat Apr 28 @ 8:00AM - 05:00PM
Fire Officer III
Sun Apr 29 @ 8:00AM - 05:00PM
OPEN HOUSE
Tue May 01 @ 7:00PM - 10:00PM
Cadets
Thu May 03 @ 9:00AM - 12:00PM
Water Supply
Thu May 03 @ 7:00PM - 09:00PM
Water Supply
Sat May 05 @ 8:00AM - 12:00PM
Water Supply/Mutual Aid Drill
Mon May 07 @ 7:30PM - 10:00PM
BOD MEETING
Tue May 08 @ 7:30PM - 10:00PM
BOD MEETING

Login Form

help_us