Tuesday, 18th  September  2018  5:46:16  pm 

EVFD Events Calendar

EVFD Events Calendar

Previous month Previous day Next day Next month
By Year By Month By Week Today Search Jump to month
CADET DRILL
Tuesday 02 May 2017, 07:00pm - 09:00pm
Hits : 114202
by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.
Contact P/C TURNER
Location STATION 43

EVFD Events

Tue Sep 18 @ 7:00PM - 10:00PM
CADETS
Thu Sep 20 @ 7:00PM - 09:00PM
DRIVER TRAINING
Sat Sep 22 @ 8:00AM - 12:00PM
live fire training
Tue Sep 25 @ 7:00PM - 10:00PM
CADETS
Thu Sep 27 @ 7:00PM - 09:00PM
extrication skills based training
Tue Oct 02 @ 7:00PM - 10:00PM
CADETS
Thu Oct 04 @ 9:00AM - 12:00PM
extrication scenario
Thu Oct 04 @ 7:00PM - 09:00PM
extrication scenario
Mon Oct 08 @ 7:30PM - 10:00PM
BOD MEETING
Tue Oct 09 @ 7:00PM - 10:00PM
CADETS

Login Form

help_us