Sunday, 27th  May  2018  11:18:22  pm 

EVFD Events Calendar

EVFD Events Calendar

Previous month Previous day Next day Next month
By Year By Month By Week Today Search Jump to month
Board of Finance re: Replacement pumper Approval
Tuesday 07 March 2017, 08:00pm - 10:00pm
Hits : 125
by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.
Contact c - 43
  1. Tuesday March 7, Board of Finance re: Replacement pumper, 20:00 Town Hall
Location Town Hall Meeting Room

EVFD Events

Sat May 19 @10:00AM - 04:00PM
Skip's Touch a Truck
Tue May 22 @ 7:00PM - 09:00PM
BURN TRAILER AT SOUTH WINDSOR
Tue May 22 @ 7:00PM - 10:00PM
Cadets
Thu May 24 @ 9:00AM - 12:00PM
Tour of the ivy
Thu May 24 @ 7:00PM - 09:00PM
Tour of IVY
Tue May 29 @ 7:00PM - 10:00PM
Cadets
Tue Jun 05 @ 7:00PM - 10:00PM
Cadets
Tue Jun 12 @ 7:00PM - 10:00PM
Cadets
Tue Jun 19 @ 7:00PM - 10:00PM
Cadets
Tue Jun 26 @ 7:00PM - 10:00PM
Cadets

Login Form

help_us