Sunday, 17th  June  2018  9:59:53  pm 

EVFD Events Calendar

EVFD Events Calendar

Previous month Previous day Next day Next month
By Year By Month By Week Today Search Jump to month
Joint EVFD/EVAC BoD Meeting
Monday 24 April 2017, 07:00pm - 09:00pm
Hits : 246
by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.
Location Station 543

EVFD Events

Tue Jun 19 @ 7:00PM - 10:00PM
Cadets
Thu Jun 21 @ 7:00PM - 09:00PM
DRIVER TRAINING
Sun Jun 24 @ 8:00AM - 12:00PM
Posponed high occupancy hazards (the ivy)
Tue Jun 26 @ 7:00PM - 10:00PM
Cadets
Thu Jun 28 @ 7:00PM - 09:00PM
SAFETY WEEK- PEER COUNSELING. CANCER
Tue Jul 03 @ 7:00AM - 10:00PM
CADETS
Thu Jul 05 @ 9:00AM - 12:00PM
WATER DRILL
Thu Jul 05 @ 7:00PM - 09:00PM
WATER DRILL
Mon Jul 09 @ 7:30PM - 10:00PM
BOD MEETING
Tue Jul 10 @ 7:00AM - 10:00PM
CADETS

Login Form

help_us