Thursday, 20th  September  2018  5:08:53  am 

EVFD Events Calendar

EVFD Events Calendar

Previous month Previous day Next day Next month
By Year By Month By Week Today Search Jump to month
Joint EVFD/EVAC BoD Meeting
Monday 24 April 2017, 07:00pm - 09:00pm
Hits : 268
by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.
Location Station 543

EVFD Events

Thu Sep 20 @ 7:00PM - 09:00PM
DRIVER TRAINING
Sat Sep 22 @ 8:00AM - 12:00PM
live fire training
Tue Sep 25 @ 7:00PM - 10:00PM
CADETS
Thu Sep 27 @ 7:00PM - 09:00PM
extrication skills based training
Tue Oct 02 @ 7:00PM - 10:00PM
CADETS
Thu Oct 04 @ 9:00AM - 12:00PM
extrication scenario
Thu Oct 04 @ 7:00PM - 09:00PM
extrication scenario
Mon Oct 08 @ 7:30PM - 10:00PM
BOD MEETING
Tue Oct 09 @ 7:00PM - 10:00PM
CADETS
Thu Oct 11 @ 7:30PM - 10:00PM
DEPARTMENT MEETING

Login Form

help_us