Thursday, 18th  October  2018  10:45:23  pm 

EVFD Events Calendar

EVFD Events Calendar

Previous month Previous day Next day Next month
By Year By Month By Week Today Search Jump to month
Public Hearing on the 2017-2018 Budget
Tuesday 11 April 2017, 08:00pm - 10:00pm
Hits : 208
by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.
Location high school

EVFD Events

Thu Oct 18 @ 7:00PM - 09:00PM
DRIVER TRAINING
Tue Oct 23 @ 7:00PM - 10:00PM
CADETS
Thu Oct 25 @ 7:00PM - 09:00PM
LIVE FIRE TRAINING
Sat Oct 27 @ 8:00AM - 12:00PM
ELEVATOR RESCUE TRAINING
Sun Oct 28 @ 8:00AM - 12:00PM
ELEVATOR RESCUE TRAINING
Tue Oct 30 @ 7:00PM - 10:00PM
CADETS
Thu Nov 01 @ 9:00AM - 12:00PM
ScbaCompetancy
Thu Nov 01 @ 7:00PM - 09:00PM
live Fire Training
Mon Nov 05 @ 7:30PM - 10:00PM
BOD. Meeting
Tue Nov 06 @ 7:00PM - 10:00PM
CADETS

Login Form

help_us