Sunday, 17th  June  2018  10:06:31  pm 

EVFD Events Calendar

EVFD Events Calendar

Previous month Previous day Next day Next month
By Year By Month By Week Today Search Jump to month
Volunteer Work Force Solutions Open House
Sunday 23 April 2017, 10:00am - 02:00pm
Hits : 178
by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.
Contact C - 143
Location Station 243

EVFD Events

Tue Jun 19 @ 7:00PM - 10:00PM
Cadets
Thu Jun 21 @ 7:00PM - 09:00PM
DRIVER TRAINING
Sun Jun 24 @ 8:00AM - 12:00PM
Posponed high occupancy hazards (the ivy)
Tue Jun 26 @ 7:00PM - 10:00PM
Cadets
Thu Jun 28 @ 7:00PM - 09:00PM
SAFETY WEEK- PEER COUNSELING. CANCER
Tue Jul 03 @ 7:00AM - 10:00PM
CADETS
Thu Jul 05 @ 9:00AM - 12:00PM
WATER DRILL
Thu Jul 05 @ 7:00PM - 09:00PM
WATER DRILL
Mon Jul 09 @ 7:30PM - 10:00PM
BOD MEETING
Tue Jul 10 @ 7:00AM - 10:00PM
CADETS

Login Form

help_us