Thursday, 20th  September  2018  4:26:33  am 

EVFD Events Calendar

EVFD Events Calendar

Previous month Previous day Next day Next month
By Year By Month By Week Today Search Jump to month
WATER SUPPLY- TANKERS/MUTUAL AIDE
Thursday 07 April 2016, 09:00am - 12:00pm
Hits : 775
by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.
Contact RICH
Location STATION 43

EVFD Events

Thu Sep 20 @ 7:00PM - 09:00PM
DRIVER TRAINING
Sat Sep 22 @ 8:00AM - 12:00PM
live fire training
Tue Sep 25 @ 7:00PM - 10:00PM
CADETS
Thu Sep 27 @ 7:00PM - 09:00PM
extrication skills based training
Tue Oct 02 @ 7:00PM - 10:00PM
CADETS
Thu Oct 04 @ 9:00AM - 12:00PM
extrication scenario
Thu Oct 04 @ 7:00PM - 09:00PM
extrication scenario
Mon Oct 08 @ 7:30PM - 10:00PM
BOD MEETING
Tue Oct 09 @ 7:00PM - 10:00PM
CADETS
Thu Oct 11 @ 7:30PM - 10:00PM
DEPARTMENT MEETING

Login Form

help_us