Tuesday, 18th  September  2018  5:34:43  pm 

EVFD Events Calendar

EVFD Events Calendar

Previous month Previous day Next day Next month
By Year By Month By Week Today Search Jump to month
Strategy and Tactics by Chief Dan Sullivan
Saturday 19 March 2016, 08:00am - 12:00pm
Hits : 443
by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.
Ellington will be hosting Battalion Chief Dan Sullivan, NYFD on saturday, March 19th from 8am to 12pm. He will be teaching a strategy and tactics class geared toward officers. All EVFD members are encourged to attend. Mutual aid department officers are invited as well. Please contact This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.

EVFD Events

Tue Sep 18 @ 7:00PM - 10:00PM
CADETS
Thu Sep 20 @ 7:00PM - 09:00PM
DRIVER TRAINING
Sat Sep 22 @ 8:00AM - 12:00PM
live fire training
Tue Sep 25 @ 7:00PM - 10:00PM
CADETS
Thu Sep 27 @ 7:00PM - 09:00PM
extrication skills based training
Tue Oct 02 @ 7:00PM - 10:00PM
CADETS
Thu Oct 04 @ 9:00AM - 12:00PM
extrication scenario
Thu Oct 04 @ 7:00PM - 09:00PM
extrication scenario
Mon Oct 08 @ 7:30PM - 10:00PM
BOD MEETING
Tue Oct 09 @ 7:00PM - 10:00PM
CADETS

Login Form

help_us