Thursday, 21st  June  2018  11:57:41  am 

EVFD Events Calendar

EVFD Events Calendar

Previous month Previous day Next day Next month
By Year By Month By Week Today Search Jump to month
Events for
Tuesday 02 February 2016
07:00pm
  • 07:00pm - 09:00pm  CADET DRILL by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.  ::  EVFD Events



EVFD Events

Thu Jun 21 @ 7:00PM - 09:00PM
DRIVER TRAINING
Sun Jun 24 @ 8:00AM - 12:00PM
Posponed high occupancy hazards (the ivy)
Tue Jun 26 @ 7:00PM - 10:00PM
Cadets
Thu Jun 28 @ 7:00PM - 09:00PM
SAFETY WEEK- PEER COUNSELING. CANCER
Tue Jul 03 @ 7:00AM - 10:00PM
CADETS
Thu Jul 05 @ 9:00AM - 12:00PM
WATER DRILL
Thu Jul 05 @ 7:00PM - 09:00PM
WATER DRILL
Mon Jul 09 @ 7:30PM - 10:00PM
BOD MEETING
Tue Jul 10 @ 7:00AM - 10:00PM
CADETS
Thu Jul 12 @ 7:30PM - 10:00PM
DEPARTMENT MEETING

Login Form

help_us