Monday, 15th  October  2018  7:19:23  pm 

EVFD Events Calendar

EVFD Events Calendar

Previous month Previous day Next day Next month
By Year By Month By Week Today Search Jump to month
Events for
Friday 05 February 2016
  • No events



EVFD Events

Tue Oct 16 @ 7:00PM - 10:00PM
CADETS
Thu Oct 18 @ 7:00PM - 09:00PM
DRIVER TRAINING
Tue Oct 23 @ 7:00PM - 10:00PM
CADETS
Thu Oct 25 @ 7:00PM - 09:00PM
LIVE FIRE TRAINING
Sat Oct 27 @ 8:00AM - 12:00PM
ELEVATOR RESCUE TRAINING
Sun Oct 28 @ 8:00AM - 12:00PM
ELEVATOR RESCUE TRAINING
Tue Oct 30 @ 7:00PM - 10:00PM
CADETS
Thu Nov 01 @ 9:00AM - 12:00PM
ScbaCompetancy
Thu Nov 01 @ 7:00PM - 09:00PM
live Fire Training
Mon Nov 05 @ 7:30PM - 10:00PM
BOD. Meeting

Login Form

help_us