Monday, 22nd  January  2018  8:57:12  pm 

EVFD Events Calendar

EVFD Events Calendar

Previous month Previous day Next day Next month
By Year By Month By Week Today Search Jump to month
Events for
Wednesday 04 January 2017
  • No events



EVFD Events

Mon Jan 22 @ 7:00AM - 09:00PM
Board of Selectman Meeting
Tue Jan 23 @ 7:00PM - 10:00PM
Cadets
Wed Jan 24 @ 7:00PM - 09:00PM
Directives and Guidelines Committee Meeting
Thu Jan 25 @ 7:00PM - 09:00PM
"TOOTHPICK TOWERS" BUILDING CONSTRUCTION
Mon Jan 29 @ 7:00PM - 09:00PM
Health and Safety Committee Meeting
Tue Jan 30 @ 7:00PM - 10:00PM
Cadets
Thu Feb 01 @ 9:00AM - 12:00PM
EMS DRILL-LIFTING
Thu Feb 01 @ 7:00PM - 09:00PM
EMS DRILL-LIFTING
Mon Feb 05 @ 7:30PM - 10:00PM
BOD MEETING
Tue Feb 06 @ 7:00PM - 10:00PM
Cadets

Login Form

help_us