Sunday, 20th  May  2018  7:15:26  pm 

EVFD Events Calendar

EVFD Events Calendar

Previous month Previous day Next day Next month
By Year By Month By Week Today Search Jump to month
Events for
Tuesday 26 February 2019
  • No events



EVFD Events

Fri May 11 @ 7:30PM - 10:00PM
BOD MEETING
Fri May 11 @ 7:30PM - 10:00PM
ANNUAL DEPARTMENT MEETING
Mon May 14 @ 7:00PM - 09:00PM
BOS regular meeting
Tue May 15 @ 7:00PM - 10:00PM
Cadets
Sat May 19 @10:00AM - 04:00PM
Skip's Touch a Truck
Tue May 22 @ 7:00PM - 10:00PM
Cadets
Tue May 29 @ 7:00PM - 10:00PM
Cadets
Tue Jun 05 @ 7:00PM - 10:00PM
Cadets
Tue Jun 12 @ 7:00PM - 10:00PM
Cadets
Tue Jun 19 @ 7:00PM - 10:00PM
Cadets

Login Form

help_us